[Video] 170609 V’s ‘Don’t Cheat’ Series on BTS_jp_official

“ARMY~ PyonPyon* Heart❤❤ Vol.1 #DontCheat #Series
V: Don’t cheat on me, ARMY.”

ARMY~ PyonPyon* Heart Vol.2 #DontCheat#Series
V: ARMY, don’t cheat on me~
*hopping sound

ARMY~ PyonPyon* Heart Vol.3 #DontCheat #Series
(*hopping sound)

V: Everyone, hello~ To everyone in Hiroshim–aah–Fukuoka, welcome! Welcome to Fukuoka, everyone. Please accept my love~

ARMY~ PyonPyon* Heart Vol.4 #DontCheat#Series
V: Love you^^ Don’t cheat on me!

Trans by ARMY Base | @bangtanitl
Please take out with full credits.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s