[Trans] 170502 BTS’ Daily ‘Small’ Fights

3
Watch here

I: Next is about the individual members.
RM: About what?
I: Does everyone have the same taste in music?
JH: These days, I’ve been listening to a lot of house music and the old school genre.
JM: These days, I’ve been listening to emotional songs and also the songs that Jungkook recommends.
RM: Uhm, for now, I’m not really listening to one specific genre of music. I like a lot of different genres, thus I listen to music without any preferences.
JK: I also listen to music without preference like Rap Monster, but a long time ago, I used to enjoy listening to sad songs.
I: Ballad?
JK: No, not ballad, but pop ballad? I don’t really know the name.
RM: Accoustic ballad?
JK: I’m not sure but I used to enjoy listening to sad songs. But these days, I am into songs that are slightly more futuristic. However, there’s a thing… I’m interested in futuristic music, not only because it’s aggresive, but because I find an emotional point in it. Yes, that’s what I wanted to talk about
J: Recently, I’ve been listening to a lot of band music.
RM: What’s your favourite band?
I: What band?
JK: Guckkasten? (A South Korean indie band)
J: But I mainly listen to Coldplay.
I: Did you guys go to the Coldplay concert?
JH/RM: Yes
SG: I like to listen to all types of music. Recently, I’ve been listening to Kendric (Lamar). I usually listen to newly released music so I can’t say that I only listen to one specific genre. I listen to a lot of genres.
V: I also listen to a lot of different of genres. These days, I enjoy listening to musicals.

I: Has there ever been a fight between the members before?
JM: A fight?
J: Honestly, we often have fights.
JK: On small things
J: Even though we fight, we usually discuss with all the members immediately after and resolve the problem on the same day.
JK: It’s because we understand one another.
RM: The fights are for example, “What do you want to eat for dinner? Soup or hamburger?”, and we fight over which one to have.

I: What do you guys think you would be if you weren’t a member of BTS?
JH: I might be tennis athlete.
JM: I don’t know what I would do. Maybe a Kendoist?
RM: I might be an employee who works in an office.
JK: Either way, I would still choose a path in the entertainment industry.
RM: By any chance, taekwondo?
J: Badminton?
JK: I might be someone who works in the art industry or an athlete if I’m not a musician.
JM: By any chance, tap dancer?
J: Hotel manager that likes to tap dance.
JH: Model?
J: I will become a hotel manager.
SG: For me, I might be a composer. I can’t imagine doing anything else other than composing.
V: (I will be a) broadway singer?
J: (You’ve) changed a lot
V: The one that I listened to the most
*V sings*
SG: Don’t you have to enlarge your nostrills?
V: *sings again*
JK: That person is crazy.
I: Which member do you talk to when you’re in a difficult situation?
JM: Which member do you talk to when you’re in a difficult situation?
JH: When we have problems, we seek solutions from our leader.
J: That’s right.
JM: But, usually we just gather around and talk about it.
SG: Everyone gathers and discusses (their problems).
RM: When we have problems, we usually gather and discuss about it, “There’s this problem and what would be the best way to resolve it?” Because we’re a team.
J: (We) gather in one room.

Trans by ARMY Base | @bangtanitl
Please take out with full credits.

 

Leave a Reply

