[Others] 170525 KNK’s Seungjun Mentions BTS in an Interview

da7aisqvyaatpuf

Seungjun shared about his trainee period with BTS.

I feel sorry for mentioning BTS so many times. I try to keep things to myself. I am jealous, but it is nice to see (their success). Because I practiced with them for quite a while and ’cause they are friends who have not changed, I am glad to see that they are successful. I am routinely streaming (their music) (laughs). Although (they are my) friends, they are also respectable seniors. They are the epitome of seniors who grew successful step-by-step. I would like to learn from their success.

Trans by ARMY Base | @bangtanitl
Please take out with full credits.

http://m.news1.kr/articles/?3003596

Leave a Reply

