[Others] 170402 Can-Do (된다/Dwaenda), Webtoon Writer, mentions BTS in ‘Honest Daily-Life Cartoon 3’

*A/N: THIS IS THE BLOG POST AFTER THE CARTOON, BUT FOR NAVIGATION PURPOSES, WE’VE DECIDED TO PUT IT BEFORE THE LENGTHY CARTOON IMAGE.

After eventually regaining my mind…

img_6572

I have arrived at this point…(awkward)

What that is, is something like a support balloon—if you compare it to the first generation idol (support tools). Like how each first generation group had a different colored balloon, each group these days has a unique pretty light stick.

Even though I have no special purpose to bring it outside, I bought it for my room.

When my mom asked me what it was, I had to tell her it was a mood light with a grandmother kind of sadness that I do not know if all of you would understand. 88

Even though Jungkook is a 97-liner, the youngest, (I also came to realize) that 97-liners are already 21 years old (Korean age). Then, I can’t even calculate how old today’s teens are…

When I worked for a company a while ago, I was surprised that our team’s chief’s graduation and my birth year were the same. But it feels like that will happen to me soon. HAHAHAHAHAHA giggle!!!

But I’ll play as long as my cartilage allows!!!

[It’s a little better now.]

ec8aa4ed81aceba6b0ec83b7_2017-04-02_ec98a4ed9b84_2-57-07

daily-life cartoon_03

Trans by ARMY Base | @bangtanitl
Please take out with full credits.

http://m.post.naver.com/viewer/postView.nhn?volumeNo=7014777&memberNo=6331020

One thought on “[Others] 170402 Can-Do (된다/Dwaenda), Webtoon Writer, mentions BTS in ‘Honest Daily-Life Cartoon 3’

Leave a Reply

